OUR STAFF

David Hanks
Executive Director
E-mail: dhanks@wiregrassfoodbank.com

George Henderson 
Warehouse Manager 
E-mail: ghenderson@wiregrassfoodbank.com

Julie Gonzalez
Development Director
E-mail: jgonzalez@wiregrassfoodbank.com

Gale Smith 
Office Coordinator/Bookkeeper 
E-mail: gsmith@wiregrassfoodbank.com

Monica Jackson
Agency Relations/Brown Bag Program Assistant
E-mail: mjackson@wiregrassfoodbank.com

Renee Jackson 
Food Drive Coordinator/Development Assistant
E-mail: rjackson@wiregrassfoodbank.com

George Beacham
Salvage Coordinator

Michael Lawton, Jr. 
Truck Driver

Clarence Thomas, Jr.
Warehouse